Contact Us

Gem Casino Travel, LLC
2516 Fire Rd, Suite 3
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

info@gemcasinotravel.com

1-888-212-7277
1-609-569-1234
Fax: 1-609-569-0279

Chase Hutt, President
chase@gemcasinotravel.com

Nikki Bloom, Vice President
nikki@gemcasinotravel.com

Danielle Stewart, Office Supervisor
danielle@gemcasinotravel.com

Jessica Obermeyer, Office Coordinator
jessica@gemcasinotravel.com

Nicole Bordino, Office Coordinator
nicoleb@gemcasinotravel.com 

Christina Paul, VP of Customer Development
christina@gemcasinotravel.com

Joe DeRosa, VP of Customer Development
joe@gemcasinotravel.com

Nancy Bellitiere, Marketing Rep 

Steve Digena, Marketing Rep
steve@gemcasinotravel.com

Tonya Wright, Special Events and Marketing Host
tonya@gemcasinotravel.com